Skip to main Content Site Map 705.759.0909 info@saultcareercentre.ca

Meet Our Team!

Executive Director

Karol Rainsexecutive director

Executive Director | Directrice générale

705-759-0909 ext. 4247

karol.rains@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Manager

Jen ManagerJennifer Rizzo

Manager | Directrice

705-759-0909 ext. 4261

jennifer.rizzo@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Supervisors

Ryan Employment Ontario SupervisorRyan Mead

Employment Ontario Services Supervisor | Superviseur des services L’Ontario

705-759-0909 ext. 4237

ryan.mead@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Robb Fisher

Vocational Services Supervisor | Superviseur des services professionnels

705-759-0909 ext. 4260

robb.fisher@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Jane New to the Sault SupervisorJane Omollo

Newcomer / Settlement Supervisor | Superviseur, services d’établissement pour les nouveaux arrivants

705-759-0909 ext. 4225

jane.omollo@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Heidi Special Programs SupervisorHeidi Ivany

Special Programs Supervisor | Superviseur des Programmes spéciaux

705-759-0909 ext. 4272

heidi.ivany@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Megan Commmunity Connections CoordinatorMegan Douglas

Youth & Community Connection Supervisor | Superviseur en Connexion de Communauté et la Jeunesse

705-759-0909 ext. 4229

megan.douglas@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Coordinators

Alison Quality Assurance AnalystAlison Danby

Quality Assurance Analyst | Analyste d’assurance de la qualité

705-759-0909 ext. 4338

alison.danby@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Linda Finance CoordinatorLinda Pekalski

Finance Coordinator | Coordinatrice financière

705-759-0909 ext. 4230

linda.pekalski@saultcareercentre.ca

 

AdrianAdrian DeVuono

Communications Coordinator | Coordonnateur en Communication

705-759-0909 ext. 4240

adrian.devuono@saultcareercentre.ca

 

muradMurad Syed

Community Connections Coordinator | Coordonnateur connexion de communaute

705-759-0909 ext. 4267

murad.syed@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Employment Advisors

Deb Employment CounsellorDeb Spadoni-Van Scoy

Employment Advisor |  Conseillère d’emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4258

deb.vanscoy@saultcareercentre.ca

 

John Employment AdvisorJohn Offidani

Employment Advisor | Conseiller d’emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4255

john.offidani@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Greg Job CoachGreg Callaghan

Job Coach | Moniteur en emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4235

greg.callaghan@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Employment Counsellors

nathan mutoNathan Muto

Employment Counsellor | Conseiller d’emploi

705-759-0900 ext. 4254

nathan.muto@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Bryan Employment CounsellorBryan Halford

Employment Counsellor | Conseiller d’emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4266

bryan.halford@saultcareercentre.ca

 

jeremieJeremie Perdriel

Employment Counsellor | Conseiller d’emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4264

jeremie.perdriel@saultcareercentre.ca

 

brittanyBrittany Williamson

Employment Counsellor | Conseillere d’emploi

705-759-0909 ext. 4248

brittany.williamson@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Settlement Services

Saira Settlement CounsellorSaira Anjum

Settlement Counsellor | Conseillère d’établissement

705-759-0909 ext. 4232

saira.anjum@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Selene Settlement CounsellorSelene Gamino

Settlement Counsellor | Conseillère d’établissement

705-759-0909 ext. 4245

selene.gamino@saultcareercentre.ca

 

DaniaDania Kuzbari

Resettlement Assistance Program (RAP) Counsellor | Programme d’aide en réétablissement (PAR) Conseillère

705-759-0909 ext. 4555

dania.kuzbari@saultcareercentre.ca

 

moniraMonira Farah

Resettlement Assistance Program (RAP) Counsellor | Programme d’aide en réétablissement (PAR) Conseillère

705-759-0909 ext. 4231

monira.farah@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Resource Specialists

Anne Resource SpecialistAnne Melidor-Laroulette

Resource Specialist (Bilingual) | Spécialiste en ressources (Bilingue)

705-759-0909 ext. 4265

anne.melidor-laroulette@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Gabi Resource SpecialistGabriela Sodies-Heydrich

Resource Specialist (NTTS) | Spécialiste en ressources (NTTS)

705-759-0909 ext. 4270

gabriela.sodies-heydrich@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Nick Resource SpecialistNick Sicoly

Resource Specialist (IT) | Spécialiste en ressources (IT)

705-759-0909 ext. 4280

nick.sicoly@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Administrative Assistants

carlene administrative assistantCarlene Foggia

Administrative Assistant | Adjointe administrative

705-759-0909 ext. 4342

carlene.foggia@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Rita Administrative AssistantRita West

Administrative Assistant | Adjointe administrative

705-759-0909 ext. 4238

rita.west@saultcareercentre.ca

 

alexis administrative asisstantAlexis Schutt

Resource Specialist (Administrative Assistant) | Spécialiste en ressources (adjointe administrative)

705-759-0909 ext. 4226

alexis.schutt@saultcareercentre.ca

 

EmilyEmily Alliston

Administrative Assistant (HR) | Adjointe administrative (HR)

705-759-0909 ext. 4236

emily.alliston@saultcareercentre.ca

 

Professions North/Nord

Sharon Professions NordSharon Mosker

Employer Outreach Officer | Agente de senisbilisation des employeurs

705-759-0909 ext. 4244

sharon@professionsnorth.ca

 

Real World of Work Program / Algoma District School Board

Enzo ADSBEnzo Palumbo

Program Coordinator | Coordonnateur des Programmes

705-759-0909 ext. 4228

enzo.palumbo@saultcareercentre.ca

Recent Jobs

Tow Truck Operator / Driver.
Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Indigenous Family Support Worker
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Labourers Needed
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

Job Alerts

Upcoming events

june

28jun1:00 pm- 2:30 pmEnglish Conversation Circle (NTTS)